Meet “Juan” “Stupid”

Are Hispanics Innocent Two-Year-Olds Domesticated by Whites,

or

Are Hispanics in Bed With Whites to Annihlate Blacks?

Why would a Hispanic challenge an unknown Black man in D.C. To “see who is stupid”?

The other day I was passing by a certain no-drugs-allowed area when I saw two Black Americans/African Americans. One, a male I know to be inflicted with AIDS, the other, a female, a prostitute with poor vision, both ‘homeless’.

 I was not happy to see them there, because the male tends to eat, sleep, drink liquor, smoke crack, pee, and defecate all at the same spot. For good cause I guess he figured I would assault him. For good cause I would not. The female was naïve; she wanted to know if it was safe to be there. I gave her a hug, and told her the police regularly checked the area. I then offered both of them a treat to some tea. I went to the store and bought them some Arizona Green Tea, but no Skittles. I came back a few minutes later and gave them the unopened cans of tea. The girl kept asking if it was safe for them to be there. Her sense of trepidation increased while she asked this question repeatedly. I again told her that the police regularly checked the area.Truly they didn’t want to hear that, so she kept asking if it was safe to be there. So this time I told her don’t worry about it. Then she wanted to know if I smoke anything. I told her no. I don’t think she quite believed me, but she respects me enough to hold that I would not lie. She wanted to know where I was going, but I cut the conversation. I had to go.

As soon as I turned the corner the girl’s trepid fear was realized – a police car drove up. They were smoking something but I don’t know if it was illegal, and I didn’t stick around to find out, or to find out their fate. My moral obligation was done – I told them several times that the police regularly checked the area; it was a warning that I told the very dirty and AIDS infected guy before, and, while notifying them yet again of their impending fate – an interlude with the po-po, I was kind, I hugged her – and no, not because I was horny for the prostitute sitting beside her AIDS infected dug pal. As we say in English: You can bring the horse to the water, but you can’t make him drink.

I can tell people when they are headed into troubled waters, but they have to be willing to listen. If you have eyes it is your responsibility to see, ears – to hear, feet – to walk, brain – to compute, mind – to think. If you can hear words, you can comprehend, and understand, andyou can develop.

  • You do not have to become infected with a terminal disease leading to your annihilation.
  • You do not have to spread a disease in order for others to fulfill what moral obligation you may think that they may have to you.

    Short of a mother bearing a child and there is a health conflict, none of us have to die so that others may live.

Let us look at African Americans and “Hispanics”:

Just like the prostitute, over and over again I come across African Americans asking a peculiar question: Given the Hispanics are replacing them as the “new niggers” when they finally “arrive” will they treat African Americans any better?

African Americans appear to exhibitthe same sense of trepidation that the little prostitute exhibited, but just like the ‘homeless’ couple, they too appear to be just about as paralyzed about what to do. They don’t want to move either up or out of the way, but they don’t want to be arrested, but just like the drug users, they appear so addicted to the economic related trinkets of employee status paychecks and fancy cars that they get from white people so far that they remain loyal to their repressors. Even though Whites are redlining the country and handing Hispanics the development baton at the expense of African Americans they remain so fragmented to the point of being unresponsive to the displacement schemes developed all around them. The current result of all this is the mass dysfunctional relationship perpetuated between blacks. Major divisions include

  • Black women against Black men;
  • Middle class Blacks against poor Blacks;
  • College indoctrinated Blacks against proletariat type Blacks;
  • Brown colored Black men against Dark Brown colored Black men;
  • Black children against Black men;
  • Black senior citizens against young Black men;
  • Black police officers and judges against young Black men.

Black men are disappearing right out of the American demographic. At the rate of decrease, if, and when the nation’s demographic reaches its event horizon of all-brown Utopia, it will be devoid of Black men.

What’s left may be locked up like gorillas in a cage. But just because Black men may be aiding and abetting the redlining andBlack male reductions schemes embedded within the policies and activities of the country, this does not give a license to any “Juan” who may think just like George Zimmerman that it is appropriate to investigate me to see if I am stupid just because it (“Juan”) mistook me for a Black American native of the plantations of the United States – certainly not by attempting to bar me from being a client of a business open to the public. This is the case, even were I an African American native to the United States, or, Southern Africa.

But the Fedex Print & Ship Center’s “Juan”’s question may be relevant indeed – for the children diasporized by European colonial practices have a choice before them: to choose nation building or to choose to be subscribers to their own annihilation. Too many have already chosen the latter path. The problem for “Juan” is that I am not one of them. I do not consent to the annihilation of my kind. I am not obligated to deprive myself of any access to anything that is publicly available to others. I am not a – ‘less, or a ‘non-, and

I am not obligated to die so that “Hispanics” may live.

But just as I did not assault that homeless non-Hispanic man because I did not want his AIDS to catch me, and even though I hugged the prostitute at the risk of catching bed bugs but not AIDS, here is something else that I should not have to contend with – dodging about everywhere because the community has Acquired Electorate DeficiencySyndrome having been infected by a people who identify themselves using a European derived word to claim they were here first and claiming that they are more equal than me under the premise that they have something that they claim I lack, ethnicity. Gee I wonder which people that is?

UPDATE

Since I first posted this intro to the 20-Page Findings Volume with the same title, “Meet “Juan” ‘Stupid’ the general reaction that I have received is with the aim for me to blame white people for the rolling heard of Hispanic Kraken that has so far invaded and infested the country, the U.S., and this marinated in the repeated accusation that I am racist, and, irrational, and for all practical purposes, that I should just forget about it OR ELSE!……

WHAT THE FUCK???!!!!

This kind of approach from my critiques is not raising more questions than answers; they are justifying that SOMETHING IS WRONG with the American landscape relative to the massive influx of war ready Hispanics who are being employed, while flourishing under pussy magic to hurry up and swarm the demographic of this democratic country, and thereby make an end-run on the principles of universal suffrage as applied to representative democracy. But allowing illegal aliens and their spurt outs to acquire full citizen privileges derived from violating the law of a nation does not legitimize the privileges people, but rather, it prolongs the claims against them. Whites are certainly in bed with Hispanics, loving and sexing up to create even more of them with the great White hope of saying good riddance to Blacks whom they are not able to control outside the stiff arm of police brutality, judicial fraud, and incarceration, but Hispanics are not innocent barrel-shaped dumplings happily and obliviously going about the land of their “indigenous” squaw mothers whom the ruddy Gringo raped. Afterall, I am not the one who called Mexicans “mestizaje”. They called themselves that – proudly proclaiming the Euro-squaw blood mix whilst removing from world consciousness the idea that an “Afro-Mexican” could ever possibly exists. What my critiques are waking me up is the reality that “Hispanics” as they like to be called to get government benefits are either brute beasts, or cold calculating murderers, or better yet, a combination of both.

Written by Radcliffe B. Lewis, Correspondent. (intellexae@gmail.com)

intelbuttonfree

2 thoughts on “Meet “Juan” “Stupid”

  1. Below are continued comments and replies from the first acquaintance:

    To Acquaintance:

    This is a very sensitive issue for many, and believe me, I appreciate your time and attention to relay comments. Once again I must reply to your reply, as follows.

    Where you state:
    “I do not condone the Hispanic Officers actions toward you. Wrong is wrong. However, it is also wrong to internalize this against all Hispanics. I do not condone any form of racism, and your attack has been generalized to the level of racism. This is just wrong.”

    My reply is:
    As I stated before: –
    “I did not write that paper because there was a single incident. I wrote it after detecting that there exists a trend relative to the way that Hispanics are treating black men like me, and after discovering that this country only recognizes one “ethnicity” which is “Hispanics” deeming all others to be “Non-Hispanic”, without ever questioning if anybody could feel insulted about being deemed a “Non” something. I wrote that paper because my fellow countrymen and women appear blind to the subtle and esoteric encroachments schemes by which these “Hispanics” are robbing you of your inheritance and treating me like they hold that I am “stupid”, and I wrote that paper to commence the imaging either in the tangible realm or intangible realms of the detection of these matters, and to raise the consciousness of my fellow countrymen and women to these matters so that you can consider it. For this I appreciate your feed-back. Now let me see about the rest of your comment.”

    To accuse me of “internalizing” is to suggest that I am mentally diminished in my thinkability (incompetent), and to suggest that I am taking one issue and applying it to an entire host of people is to suggest that I am irrational. Your adhominems cause me to question if you read the full comment, or, if you actually read Meet “Juan” ‘Stupid’, (Why would a Hispanic challenge an unknown Black man in D.C. To “see who is stupid”?), FINDINGS, Information-Research-Commentary, Vol.X August 2012. If you did not and you are commenting, then you are depriving yourself and missing the mark. This goes for all readers of my Blog at http://www.intellexae.wordpress.com. If you do not have a copy, I happen to have one. It is usually available at a distribution value of #3.99 with a suggested donation of $5.00. I will let you, Dona, have a copy for free. You are putting too much work into this to be missive.

    As for the rest of your reply, where you state:
    “I once got locked up by a BLACK officer with a grudge against whites and spent several hours at the 2nd District holding cell. This Black Officer tried to get me to sign a confession with out letting me read the contents. I literally spent hours chained to a table with cockroaches running all around me. The bull shit you talk about is nothing compared to what I endured on that night before mothers day. This BLACK officer accused me of saying things that never crossed my tongue or lips, and will never. The BLACK officer wanted to send me to the block down town and hold me until that Monday for court. I probably would have been fired from my job and I would have been away from my family for Mothers day. Finally this BLACK officer’s BLACK supervisorordered him to release me. The U.S. Attorney’s office refused to paper the case and I had the record sealed. If I had had witnesses, I would have sued the holy shit out of the MPD.

    Have I generalized this into a racial attitude?? Hell No!! It was one misguided fool acting out his personal hatred toward whites. Do I encounter a lot of racial hatred by blacks toward whites. Hell yes. I have lived in a predominately black city and spent 25 years as one of the very few whites working for DC Government. I had a white (JEWISH) boss who constantly picked at me because he thought he looked better with his black counterparts if he picked on a white person. I responded by fighting back through my work,e.g., the more shit he gave me, the harder I worked – and when a new Chairman came in, and a review of the work product was done, they found that I had provided testimony on over twice as many issues over the years than the next closest person proffering  testimony. Eventually the Chair person (A Black woman) over rode him and reassigned me with a promotion. And my strongest allies became the Black people I worked with.

    Racism takes many forms but one form it should never take is for you to internalize racism. And I have zero tolerance for racism, whether it be white against black, black against white or involving any other racial, religious or ethnic group or combination.

    This is an ethical code that I live by and I will dye by.”

    My Reply is as follows:
    I empathize with your terrible situation at the hands of a black officer, however, I truly doubt that you would have prevailed if you sued the the MPD because is supervisor intervened, the state refused to paper the case, and the record was sealed. For this I direct you to read My “Citation”, FINDINGS, Information-Research-Commentary, Vol. VII, (July 29,2011). This article is available for a measely $1.55 and was available to previous subscribers.

    By the way I am not currently making Findings articles available online, but intros to new volumes will be available on my blog.

    In the “My Citation” case the prosecution could not paper the case but tried to prosecute anyway, miserably failed, and not the abduction termed “arrest” was not sealed because to seal it is to acknowledge that I was “arrest” as opposed to being kidnapped by a Hispanic dressed in police uniform and so condoned by the municipality. Not only is there a civil rights case pending, but you better best believe all indications are there will by a full civil suit resulting regardless of what the rest of the now seemingly Hispanic population U.S. DoJ Civil Rights Division thinks, regardless of how much the may flubub this case.

    The fundamental findings and questions that I addressed in “Meet “Juan” ‘Stupid’ is whether there is indication that the rest of the “Hispanic” so-called “ethnicity” (since they want to remove the notion of Race out of the American public consciousness so that we can meet the same eventuality of the Afro-Mexicans – a covered virtually extinct “caste” is in bed with Vasquez and “Juan”. So far the prognosis for an amenable answer is not good. And this brings me back to my latest entry on the subject:

    “With the dramatic increase of Hispanics in the United States, displacing Blacks as the number one minority group I am left questioning whether they will bring their culture of drugs and violence to reign on the streets here as well. With the impact of gangs such as MS-13, now a federally declared criminal gang/enterprise, the prognosis for us is not good.”

  2. Update
    A transcript of a discussion with an acquaintance regarding my views regarding Hispanics:

    To Select Subscribers:

    With the dramatic increase of Hispanics in the United States, displacing Blacks as the number one minority group I am left questioning whether they will bring their culture of drugs and violence to reign on the streets here as well. With the impact of gangs such as MS-13, now a federally declared criminal gang/enterprise, the prognosis for us is not good.

    The article below discusses what the authors consider to by the 10 deadliest cities in the world, and a few others. It was sent to me by Blackwater Tactical Weekly.

    The world’s 10 deadliest cities
    By Alicia P.Q. Wittmeyer and Elias Groll
    Foreign Policy, The News Courier, October 11, 2012.

    http://enewscourier.com/

    http://enewscourier.com/statenews/x905916490/The-worlds-10-deadliest-cities?utm_source=Copy+of+Oct+6+BTW&utm_campaign=BTW+Oct+12&utm_medium=email

    Radcliffe Lewis, Correspondent

    Comment from acquaintance: 3:31 PM 14 Oct 2012
    I disagree 100 percent from the conclusions you have drawn. This violence tha…
    ____________________

    REPLY
    Hello:

    Here is my reply to your comments. I place your words in italics then comment on each section

    You state:
    I disagree 100 percent from the conclusions you have drawn. This violence that cascades through out Mexico and Latin American has its roots in the drug appetites on American Streets. We would be very fortunate if we had the loving and caring values in America that the Latinos are noted for.

    My reply:

    Hispanics aka Latinos do not have loving and caring values more than anybody else. You can’t have loving and caring values for your own kind if you as a people are killing yourselves as much as they are killing each other. If only a small amount of “Latinos” are killing Hispanics the way they are, and if their leaders are loving and caring toward them also, there would be a much greater outcry from these killings. But even if I am forced to concede somehow that this is not and impeachment of their failure to love and care for themselves, if these Hispanics had loving and caring values for all people I strongly doubt “Juan” ‘Stupid’ would exist. I did not write that paper because I called the police on me after 30 seconds of walking up into a Fedex. You are not “loving” and “caring” when you treat people of other races – ahem – “ethnicities” the way that “Juan” treated me. I did not write that paper because there was a single incident. I wrote it after detecting that there exists a trend relative to the way that Hispanics are treating black men like me, and after discovering that this country only recognizes one “ethnicity” which is “Hispanics” deeming all others to be “Non-Hispanic”, without ever questioning if anybody could feel insulted about being deemed a “Non” something. I wrote that paper because my fellow countrymen and women appear blind to the subtle and esoteric encroachments schemes by which these “Hispanics” are robbing you of your inheritance and treating me like they hold that I am “stupid”, and I wrote that paper to commence the imaging either in the tangible realm or intangible realms of the detection of these matters, and to raise the consciousness of my fellow countrymen and women to these matters so that you can consider it. For this I appreciate your feed-back. Now let me see about the rest of your comment.

    You state:
    Follow the money. Marijuana sales on American streets account for 70 percent of the drug cartels revenues. It is America and Americans that is/are 100 percent to blame for this crisis. Legalization of marijuana is the starting point for controlling and abating this violence. Legalization would be the biggest jump for the American Economy since the New Deal.

    1.Massive tax revenues for our government

    2.Massive reductions in expenditures for:
    a.Prison Construction(Money could be spent on school buildings)
    b.Cost of prisoner incarcerations;
    c.Border Patrol
    d.Judicial system(an estimated 40 percent of the public prosecutors, public defenders, courts, judges and police is related to simple drug cases);

    3.Stop criminalization of America’s youth(800,000 drug related arrests in America per year, primarily driven by marijuana)

    4.Public Health Crisis Abated
    a.Close gateway for the introduction of more harsh drugs(Dealers lace M sold on streets with more harsh and addictive drugs to generate the more harsh and financially lucrative additions to other drugs)
    b.Stem the skyrocketing crisis we are developing with alcoholism(Marijuana is aSUBSTITUTE for alcohol- and marijuana does not pose the long term medical issues that alcoholism does)

    5. Create hundreds of new jobs:
    a.Tobacco growers are ready to plant today
    b.manufacturers are ready to throw the weed in the hoppers to roll the new cigs as we speak
    c.New jobs in shipping, sales, quality control, advertising, quality control, government inspections etc.

    My reply:
    It appears the members of the drug cartels are “loving and caring” about each other. May I add ‘fearing’ to that, as in fearing lest you are found not to be loyal enough and are shot, or showered with bullets, as the Shower Possie of Jamaica has been known to do. And whereas the Shower Possie is not considered Hispanic – yet – just like the cartels the Possies have matured not into regulated militias, but into gangs – criminal and dysfunctional gangs. The marijuana issue is another story. Even though I personally find no good use for marijuana, I find it uneconomical for a people to criminalize it. You bring up an interesting subject matter that may be entertained in a different forum, but relative to this issue of the increasing violence among the “loving and caring” cultures of Hispanics, I move to the rest of your comments.

    You state
    Your approach comes across as racist, which demeans the intelligence that I know you possess. You are more intelligent and rational and reasoned to take a racist approach. Come to Mexico to visit for a few weeks and you will fall in love with the people and their culture.

    My reply:
    Whenever a person walks into a place of public accommodation and a different person, or people, or things of a different race, “ethnicity”, culture, or even shade of skin, or gender find it fitting to summon the police powers of the state to expel the entering person from the premises without just cause, and whenever that government or its agents find it fitting to follow through with that desire, especially when the entering person is in what is supposed to be his own country, without any people or agent questioning the matter, that entering person has no basis to even try to look intelligent or rational before that other individual, other people, or other things, of other people of his country, and has no rational basis for seeking to respect it or them. He does have a basis however for taking hold of the reigns of power and authority in his own country. As a black man, my kind has been known throughout the ages of being deemed to be brutish super-masculine menials, and blind seers. Those of us who do not know of the history of those of us who have been subject to perpetuitious indignities and degradation would now extrapolate into orating these peculiar ways particularly of the United States and the British Empire, as well as every Hispanic country on this planet of treating Black men. That goes for Brazil as well. I stipulate “men” here because in this country and in this City, Washington, DC, the government and its people have even one-upped the separation of the Black men from the Black women and indoctrinated the Black woman to see the Black man as the harborer of brutish ways, to the point where just about every Black woman in this country has a black man dangling on a Family Court Docket string. Fortunately for me I am not there. However I will not venture beyond this to describe the indignities beyond referring you to read the Letter of Mr. Benjamin Banneker that he wrote to Mr. Thomas Jefferson on August 19, 1791 to declare to you that the proof of such degradations long existed and you are dwelling in the City that he Mr. Banneker designed. You can read the letter for yourself at http://inventors.about.com/od/bstartinventors/a/Banneker_2.htm.

    I do not need to prove intelligence, rational, or reason to anyone, and in fact it would be very unintelligent, irrational, or unreasonable to try to convince anyone who comes across any of my writings of such proofs. “Race” is a very subjective term and if you ask any “Hispanic” they will tell you that according to the policy of the United States “Hispanic” is not a ‘Race’ it is an “Ethnicity”. When it comes to being racist, here is how Mexicans treat Black people in Mexico:

    “Afro-Mexican
    The existence of blacks in Mexico is unknown, denied or diminished in both Mexico and abroad for a number of reasons: their small numbers, heavy intermarriage with other ethnic groups and Mexico’s tradition of defining itself as a “mestizaje” or mixing of European and indigenous. Mexico did have an active slave trade since the early colonial period but from the beginning, intermarriage and mixed race offspring created an elaborate caste system. This system broke down in the very late colonial period and after Independence the legal notion of race was eliminated. The creation of a national Mexican identity, especially after the Mexican Revolution, emphasized Mexico’s indigenous and European past actively or passively eliminating its African one from popular consciousness.”
    (Wikipedia.com)

    I for my part have been to Mexico, but, I did not fall in love with the people, I did not fall in love with the culture, I certainly do no like their music, and even though throughout my childhood years – las escuelas utilizan coerc’ion a compellan me aprendar Espan~ol – I never did like that language and after over 40 years of being on this planet, between “Juan” ‘Stupid’ and Angel Vazquez, MPD Badge Number 4374/3D it is neither rational nor logical to apprehend that I ever will.

    /s/ Radcliffe B. Lewis.

Comments are closed.