RAGGEDY ASS MOTHERFUCKER

On VETERANS, IDENTIFICATION, and STREET-LEVEL GLOBALISM

INCIDENT

Where the other day I was walking on the sidewalk in the Gallery-Place area of Washington, DC, when an individual appearing to be a white person kicked my laptop bag off my hand-cart, and when I turned around, the person shouted, “You raggedy ass motherfucker!”, then attempted to spoil for a fight.

jewish-kickImage from http://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk/?p=124203

Caption: A jewish boy kicking a palestinian woman whilst a jewish girl from behind grabs her head (Google)

When I turned around to re-assemble my bag and cart the individual reached into one of its pockets and retrieved a cell-phone. When I asked, “Are you calling the police?” the individual replied, “No, I am calling somebody else, I work for a law firm.” When I then commenced instituting a citizen’s arrest of this individual by demanding to see its ID, it demanded to see mine. When I waived down a person who appeared to be a white District of Columbia Metropolitan Police Department Officer, another white individual came up and whispered in the ear of the police officer claiming something about my manner of “walking down the street” – then disappeared.

When a black D.C. Metropolitan Police Department Officer came up, he asked me for ID, and I showed him my expired Library of Congress ID and told him this is all I have. I then told him I am a Desert Storm Veteran, and that until they remove us from the Terror Watch List this is all I will be able to show. When he then stated, “Thank you for your service”, I replied, no, don’t say that, you are not thankful, for if you were thankful, returning veterans would not be put on the Terror Watch List, and I would be having a better form of ID to show. Then after consulting with the assailant, the police officers told me I was free to go.

OBSERVATIONS

1 The kick I was assaulted when my bag was kicked. The assailant claimed I, who was in front of the assailant at the time, hit the assailant with my bag. The assailant’s immediate response was to kick my bag much like my remembrance of images of a small Jewish boy kicking a Palestinian woman. [Featured image].

2 You raggedy ass motherfucker I deeply apologize that I do not regularly don Pierre’ Cardin suits, Brooks Bothers shirts and Weston shoes as I am seriously economically marginalized by the creed profiling applied against people like me – Desert Storm ergo “Returning” Veterans under the last two presidents.

3 I work for a law firm I deeply apologize to all citizens of the United States of America as obviously since I look so much like a raggedy ass motherfucker and I obviously do not look like I work for a law firm, I did not cringe at this law-gun threat asserted by the assailant, but instead commenced to apply the Rule of Law by demanding to see its ID.

4 Another white individual See girl in in featured image pulling the hijab of the Palestinian womman and draw similarities accordingly.

5 “Thank you for your service”

So why are veterans profiled to be on Terror Watch Lists simply because they are “Returning Veterans”?

6 “…free to go”

So let me get this straight – someone assaults me, I summon the police, not the other person, but I was the one who was not free to go, and the privileged White Law Firm Employee failed – be it by immediate rescission, pity, or non-capacity to countermand the order to the Police granting me the Divine Judgment “…free to go” – whereby the white-looking assailant failed to follow through and counter-arrest.

ANALYSIS

As to Black Male Socio-Economic Redlining ergo Gentrification in the District of Columbia

This incident marks a social barometric reading of where we are as a society relative to Black Males who are not in suits and not in cars but are commuting during rush hours. Obviously, I do not have a right1 to be on the street commuting as if we are better than beggars, and it is okay for White People to kick us.

Money

Since I am a “raggedy ass motherfucker” without ID, I will keep the lack of opulence in mind as I make my demands for ID, Money, and righting of my affairs that have been disrupted by the economic embargo scam actions that accompany my profile as a Desert Storm Veteran.

Power

The overt privileges given to lawyers and their employees by the Congress’s handling and management of commerce under Article I, Section 8 of the Constitution of the United States is likewise noted.

Written by Radcliffe Lewis, Correspondent

© Radcliffe Lewis Enterprises, SP

1We know that “right” means Power.

 

 

 

 

Comment

